Chairperson - Rev. Cortney Coombs
E-Mail: neikidmin@gmail.com

Spring Retreat Director - Eric Ward
E-Mail: eward@cgnaz.org

Rookie Camp Directors - Gloria Hamilton & Rachel Williams
E-Mail: kghamilton06@yahoo.com & rachelwilliams2003@live.com

Preteen Girls' Camp Director - Cortney Coombs & Janell Burk & Catherine Sauder
E-Mail: neikidmin@gmail.com &  janellburk@mail.com & csauder@gpnaz.org 

Preteen Guys' Camp Director - Steven Spencer & Shane Guldi
E-Mail: misterspencer@hotmail.com & sguldi2086@gmail.com

Quizzing Director - Bethany Wright
E-Mail: neichildrensquiz@gmail.com

Caravan & Nazarene Safe Director - Deven Swan
E-Mail: children@marionfirst.com

Orphan Initiative - Sara Filler and Corrine Havenstrite
E-Mail: sara.iteachk@gmail.com & crhaven@gmail.com

SPARK (Leadership Retreat) Coordinators - Toni James & Brenda Eltalabani
E-Mail: pktljames@aol.com  & beltalabani@gmail.com

Children's Mission Director - Gloria Hamilton
E-Mail:
 kghamilton06@yahoo.com 

At Large Members:

Grace Chupp gmchupp@gmail.com

Kelsey Outler trinitycnchildren@gmail.com