Chairperson - Rev. Cortney Coombs
E-Mail: neikidmin@gmail.com

Rookie Retreat Director - Eric Ward
E-Mail: eward@cgnaz.org

Family Camp Director - Rev. Toni James
E-Mail: pktljames@aol.com

Rookie Camp Directors - Gloria Hamilton & Rachel Williams
E-Mail: kghamilton06@yahoo.com & rachelwilliams2003@live.com

Preteen Girls' Camp Director - Milissa Beeman
E-Mail: 2309beeman@gmail.com

Preteen Guys' Camp Director - Jonathan Childers
E-Mail: jonathan.childers@yahoo.com

Preteen Retreat Director - Brian Leach
E-Mail: brianleach@xenianaz.org

Quizzing Director - Bethany Wright
E-Mail: neichildrensquiz@gmail.com

Caravan & Nazarene Safe Director - Deven Swan
E-Mail: children@marionfirst.com

Orphan Initiative & Children's Sunday School Drive - Jenny Eisenhofer
E-Mail: jeisenhofer15@gmail.com

SPARK (Leadership Retreat) Coordinators - Toni James & Caroline Burch
E-Mail: pktljames@aol.com  & c.blesi.burch@gmail.com

Children's Mission Director - Gloria Hamilton
E-Mail:
 kghamilton06@yahoo.com