1-765-664-8950 | 1950 S 350 Marion, IN 46953

District Officers

District Superintendent- Dr. David G. Roland

E-Mail: neids1@neinazarene.org

District Secretary - Ashlyn Luttrell

E-Mail: aluttrell@neinazarene.org

District Church Planting- Rev. Robert J. Miller

E-Mail: ocn.bobmiller@gmail.com

District Hispanic Church Planting- Rev. Elias Cabello

E-Mail: Ecabello@andersonnazarene.org

District Secretary- Jim W. Ballenger

E-Mail: jimwballenger@gmail.com

District Treasurer- Jeff Kardatzke

E-Mail: kardz@att.net

District NYI President- Rev. Dillan Ketcham

E-Mail: dketcham3@gmail.com

District NMI President- Laura High

E-Mail: NEINMIDP@neinazarene.org

District Sunday School Chairman- Rev. Danny Hines

E-Mail: dannyhines75@hotmail.com

District Chaplaincy Director- Rev. Rex Person

E-Mail: rperson@gpnaz.org

Director of NEI School of Ministry- Mark Hendrickson

E-Mail: markhendrickson93@gmail.com

NEI Disaster Response Directors- Dave & Lynn Musselman

E-Mail: lynnsmemo@comcast.net

LLH Director- Rev. Tim Sheets

E-Mail: ceu@neinazarene.org

Shiloh Park Board

Shiloh Park Retreat & Conference Center
1734 S. 350 E.
Marion, IN 46953
Phone: (765) 664-4577
E-Mail: shilohpark@neinazarene.org
Web: www.shilohpark.org


Camp Managers- Dan & Karen Heincker

Board Chairman- Rev. Tom Hartman
E-Mail: hartman46711@yahoo.com

Board Members

Al Dayton

Jim Hunt

David Miller

Tom Hartman

Rich Secor

Jim Johnson

Trisha Stevens

Randy Marshall

Michael Coffman

Dan Garde

NMI Council

President - Laura High
E-Mail: NEINMIDP@neinazarene.org

Vice President - Lynda Dayton
E-Mail: alandlynda@juno.com 

Secretary - Tiffany Ball
E-Mail: tkglasgow@gmail.com

Treasurer - Tony Winter
E-Mail: tmwinter70@yahoo.com 

Compassionate Ministries - Tony Winter
E-Mail: tmwinter70@yahoo.com

Deputation - Jim Cunningham
E-Mail: iamthechiefbozo@gmail.com 

Mission Education - Steve High
E-Mail: shigh77@yahoo.com 

LINKS - Mary Griffis-McClellen
E-Mail: marygriffis@yahoo.com 

Work & Witness - Tom Govin
E-Mail: tjgovin@gmail.com

Children's Mission Call Coordinator - Lisa Joy High
E-Mail: arbonnehigh@yahoo.com 

Youth/Adult Mission Call Coordinator - Tom Fett
E-Mail: fett_tom1@yahoo.com

EMA - Wesley Ball
E-Mail: ball.wes@gmail.com

At-Large Members
Kara Tharp
Mary Towne
Rebecca Harshman

NYI Council

President- Dillan Ketcham
E-Mail: dketcham3@gmail.com

Vice-President- Andrew Miller
E-Mail: andrewmiller23@juno.com

Secretary- Marie Secor
E-Mail: mariesecor@rocketmail.com

Treasurer- Brett Foster
E-Mail: brett.foster2@gmail.com 

Early Youth Director- Ryan Wright
E-Mail: rwright@gpnaz.org

Senior Youth Director- Andrew Miller
E-Mail: andrewmiller23@juno.com

Quizzing Director- Debby, John & Valorie Freeland
E-Mail: neiteenbiblequiz@gmail.com

Scholarship Coordinator- Renae Chapman
E-Mail: rchapman3@nd.edu

Celebrate Life Director- Josh Smith
E-Mail: smithdad@embarqmail.com

IT Director- Brad Buhro
E-Mail: pastorbuhro@gmail.com

Early Youth Representatives
Naomi Rubraiker
Caleb Hines

Senior Youth Representatives
Grace Miller
Conner Mason

College/Career Representatives
Brandon Shroyer
Victoria Childers

ONU Representatives
Stephanie Chapman

SDMI Board

Sunday School Chairman- Rev. Danny Hines
E-Mail: dannykhines@gmail.com  

Treasurer- Larry Sheets
E-Mail: lasheets1@aol.com

CLT Director- Stefanie Hendrickson
E-Mail: stefanie7707@gmail.com

Adult Ministries- Annette Mondragon
E-Mail: mondragonsol@yahoo.com

Children's Director-Cortney Coombs
E-Mail: cortneycoombs@yahoo.com

Statistician- Gary Lengerich
E-Mail: lengerich@comcast.net

Lay Representatives
Michael Ensign
Katie Johnson
Tim Fisher
Devon Swan

Ministerial Representatives
Rev. Melodie Eisenhoefer
Rev. Elaine Bernius

Adult Ministries Council

Chairperson- Annette Mondragon
E-Mail: mondragonsol@yahoo.com

Marriage & Family Life- Ken & Carmen Wolf
E-Mail: Chelly2400@aol.com

Senior Adult Ministry (Prime Time)- Richard Runyon
E-Mail: rrunyon1@indy.rr.com

Men's Ministry Director- Tom Hartman
E-Mail: hartman46711@yahoo.com

Women's Ministry Director- Cheryl Roland
E-Mail: cdroland@neinazarene.org

Children's Ministries Council

Chairperson- Cortney Coombs
E-Mail: cortneycoombs@yahoo.com

Rookie Camp Directors- Gloria Hamilton
E-Mail: kghamilton06@yahoo.com

Preteen Girls' Camp Director- Milissa Beeman
E-Mail: 2309beeman@gmail.com

Preteen Guys' Camp Director- Jim Ballenger and Jonathan Childers
E-Mail: jimwballenger@gmail.com
E-Mail: jonathan.childers@auburncn.org

Kidz Blitz Director- Kelly Mulvey and Katrina Arbuckle
E-Mail: hnazkids@gmail.com

Preteen Retreat Director- Kraig Hannah
E-Mail: pastorkraig@kokomonaz.org

Family Camp Director- Toni James
E-Mail: pktljames@aol.com

SPARK (Leadership Retreat) Director- Toni James & Caroline Burch
E-Mail: pktljames@aol.com and c.blesi.burch@gmail.com

Quizzing Director- Amber Hines
E-Mail: hines4602@msn.com

Caravan Director & Ministry Safe- Deven Swan
E-Mail: devenswan@gmail.com

Orphan Initiative- Cortney Coombs
E-Mail: cortneycoombs@yahoo.com

At Large Members:
Debbie Gary